Bits of Shit Music Club

Keeping On

Well, we had a ball in Sydney but I’m not gonna write anything about it here because I’m not feeling too crash hot at the moment. All I can say is, is that the folk in that part of the world looked after us, all the bands were great, and Bits of Shit gave it their best shot. Cheers Timbo for organising this chaos.

This gig is coming up on Thursday as part of the Tote’s 30th birthday bash. I’m looking forward to playing with what was one of my favourite bands growing up.

Leave a Reply

